A lot has changed

For some time now I am thinking about blog and bloging and I realized how much I missed it all. I managed to restart this old place that was never quite alive actually. So, why not continue when I already have the blog?

6tag_160815-102607

6tag_160815-171807

6tag_071115-121823

6tag_070116-193159

Since the last post, a lot has changed. Who would say that only in a year and a half so much can change? New job, new address, new garden, new hobbies, new pet and a whole lot of other things… Let’s hope that this blog will have many new posts πŸ™‚

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

